Inaugural speech 23 november

Entrance of the cortege

The stage: the Aula of the UvA

Because I became professor in ‘Ambient Robotics’ I held my inaugural speech on ‘Living in a Robot’. The full speech is available as web lecture. In my speech I focussed on the societal developments, the technology, the impact on novel research methods like ‘living labs’ and their role for the educational programs.

Living in a Robot

Members of the board

This entry was posted in Ambient Intelligence, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

